Scars and Souvenirs by Rocky Rochford

Rocky Rochford is a great and prolific writer, so I had to reblogged this!

Rocky Rochford is a close friend of mine and a very talented multi-genre author. His highly anticipated newest release ‘Scars and Souvenirs’ is a collection of 10 short stories.

Releasing August 26th

scars & souvenirs-001.jpgAuthor: Rocky Rochford

Title:Scars & Souvenirs

Series:None

Genre:Emotional Thriller

Book Content Rating: Adult!!! Contains swearing, scenes of death, depression and suicide.

Tag-line:“Darkness has many forms and Mares is its playground.”

Blurb:

Every scar tells a story, a tale of loss, or a tale of regret. The scars on my arms an echo of when times were hard. The scars on my eyes of the dreaded horrors I can never unsee. The scars on my soul a lasting memory of the sins that tore my soul apart. The scars on my heart from a love forever lost. The scars on my wrists, the end result of a failed attempt to end a life of…

View original post 664 more words

Leave a Reply

