Review-  Caught in the Flames 

This book sounds pretty amazing, so good I had to share, and had to pre-order it!

Sister Spot Book Blog

**UPCOMING RELEASE**

Caught in the Flames
Author Kacey Shea

Just two words, HOT FIREFIGHTERS. Whew! These guys will make you want to tear your hair out in frustration while simultaneously swooning. Just perfect!

I really enjoyed reading this . It has some neat twists in this story that keep you guessing. I couldn’t put it down.

Blurb:

Callie Gordon is more than a little obsessed…

I love firemen.

Heroic. Selfless. Brave.

Not to mention the uniform with those damn sexy pants…I can’t get enough.

Imagine my surprise when local fire captain, Chase Matthews, wanders into my yard on moving day. I’ve hit real estate gold. Hot as sin with that all-knowing smirk creates an instant spark. Welcome to the neighborhood never looked so good.

But dating a firefighter isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Chase keeps me at distance even when I attempt to break down his walls…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

