Book Covers

I love book covers and these days there are some fabulous ones around.  So I am showcasing some of my favourite ones.  More will be added as I come across them.

I have contacted the authors to get some more information on the covers, so check back again to see what else has been added.

 

Screen Shot 2016-03-27 at 14.12.09Screen Shot 2016-03-27 at 14.11.47Lynne Murray’s Valkyrie which
was produced by Julie Nichols.

 

I love the colours and simplicity of No Place to Hide. Now I know the story it is so perfect the main character stares reflectively out over the lake.

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-03-29 at 15.54.26I  don’t know what it is about this cover, well yes I do, it’s the guy. He just draws you in, doesn’t it?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

